new Message C&MD- 09100035195 - To Share your Ideas / Suggestions / Comments or Complaints; Midhani GST Call Center- AGM (F&A),040-24340040/24184529,kmadhubala@midhani.com; Mgr(F&A), 040-24184212, tvramana@midhani.com

Contact Information

REGISTERED OFFICE AND MANUFACTURING UNIT
Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited
PO - Kanchanbagh
HYDERABAD - 500058, Telangana, INDIA
Telephone : 91-40-24184000
Fax : 91-40-24340214 / 24341250
E-mail : spralloy@midhani.com
GST Provisional ID Number : 36AABCM6345A1ZU
Corporate Identity Number : U14292TG1973GOI001660

OTHER OFFICES

REGIONAL OFFICE : NEW DELHI COMMERCIAL OFFICE : CHENNAI
Flat No. 8330, C-8
Vasant Kunj
New Delhi-110070
Phone : 91-11-41666375
Telefax: 91-11-26890253
Email: dro@midhani.com
13(New)/5(Old),Vyasar Street
East Tambaram, Chennai -600059
Phone : 91-44-22394982
Telefax: 91-44-22394983
Email : cco@midhani.com
COMMERCIAL OFFICE : KOLKATA  
BE-70, Ground Floor
Salt Lake, Sector-1
Kolkata -700064
Phone : 91-33-23344832
Telefax: 91-33-23348411
Email: kco@midhani.com
 


Name Position
Phone (+91-40)
Email-id
A Ramakrishna
General Manager (HR)
24344585
ramakrishna@midhani.com
Debasish Dutta
General Manager (Projects & ES)
24342446
debasish@midhani.com
S K Agarwal
General Manager (Finance)
24340009
gmfin@midhani.com
GVR Murthy
General Manager (Secondary Sales)
24340293
gvrmurty@midhani.com
D Gopikrishna
General Manager (Op & Sp)
24341333
dgopikrishna@midhani.com
D Atchutaram
General Manager (Operations)
24340152
datchutaram@midhani.com
YV Hanumantha Rao
General Manager (QCL,AMTL & Spl. Products)
24340085
hanumantharao@midhani.com
T Raghuram
Addl.General Manager ( P-IV, Pur & Stores)
24340153
traghuram@midhani.com
P Mohanty
Addl.General Manager (PAG)
24340293
mohanty@midhani.com
P Babu Dy.General Manager (Marketing)
24340253
babu@midhani.com
Col O B Shrivastav
Public Information Officer
24184522
shrivastaob@midhani.com


This is the Official Website of Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, a Mini Ratna Status Public Sector Undertaking, Min. of Defence, Govt. of India.
Copyright (C) 2015 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Ltd (MIDHANI).

Last Updated and Reviewed on 12-08-2017